Bludenz

Kontakt

Wichnerstraße 2
6700 Bludenz, Österreich

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00-12:00 und 13:00-17:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00-12:00 Uhr

Zulassungstelle Bludenz

VLV-Zulassungsstelle BLUDENZ
für die BH Bludenz, Feldkirch

 

Mitarbeiter Kundenbüro

 Susanne Frei

susanne.frei@vlv.at

 Bruno Gantner

bruno.gantner@vlv.at

 Alfons Schäfer

alfons.schaefer@vlv.at

Gebietsleiter

 Stefan Huber

stefan.huber@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131908

Mitarbeiter im Außendienst

 Michael Hepberger

michael.hepberger@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131958

 Florian Mähr

florian.maehr@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131965

 Gerold Mähr

gerold.maehr@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131409

 Alexander Meyer

alexander.meyer@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131381

 Kevin Naglic

kevin.naglic@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131988

 Alexander Wallis

alexander.wallis@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131545

Kontaktieren Sie uns!


* Pflichtfelder