Dornbirn

Kontakt

Bahnhofstraße 11
6850 Dornbirn, Österreich

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00-12:00 Uhr

Zulassungstelle Dornbirn

VLV-Zulassungsstelle DORNBIRN
für die BH Dornbirn, Bregenz, Feldkirch

Mitarbeiter Kundenbüro

 Rahel Holub

rahel.holub@vlv.at

 Petra Sandri

petra.sandri@vlv.at

 Michaela Schwendinger

michaela.schwendinger@vlv.at

Gebietsleiter

 Werner Moosbrugger

werner.moosbrugger@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131597

Mitarbeiter im Außendienst

 Alexander Breuss

alexander.breuss@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131951

 Sefer Demir

sefer.demir@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131949

 Angelika Fetz

angelika.fetz@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131929

 Roland Hagen

roland.hagen@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131367

 Markus Nagel

markus.nagel@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131933

Insp. Raffael Rodriguez

raffael.rodriguez@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131910

Kontaktieren Sie uns!


* Pflichtfelder