Schruns

Kontakt

Montafonerstraße 1
6780 Schruns, Österreich

Öffnungszeiten:

Montag - Donnerstag: 08:00-12:00 und 13:00-16:00 Uhr
Freitag: 08:00-12:00 Uhr

Zulassungstelle Schruns

VLV-Zulassungsstelle SCHRUNS
für die BH Bludenz

Mitarbeiter Kundenbüro

 Angelika Rudigier

angelika.rudigier@vlv.at

 Brigitte Rudigier

brigitte.rudigier@vlv.at

Gebietsleiter

 Stefan Huber

stefan.huber@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131908

Mitarbeiter im Außendienst

 Bianca Brandl

bianca.brandl@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131963

Insp. Michael Ganahl

michael.ganahl@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131839

 Karl-Heinz Holzmann

karl-heinz.holzmann@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131475

 Jeanette Marent

jeanette.marent@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131961

 Martin Stocker

martin.stocker@vlv.at

Mobil: +43 664 / 604131974

Kontaktieren Sie uns!


* Pflichtfelder